NOODLE ***ADOPTED***

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Reference Number – D20202-139

Name: Noodle

Age: 2 years old

Breed: Chow Chow

Fostered in: Berkshire

Health Issues: None

Noodle is great with humans, other dogs, and children. He a very smart boy, quick and willing to learn. He loves the outdoor life but loves to cuddle up inside with you too.

People: Noodle loves to be made a fuss of, but sadly was not groomed at all in his previous home. There for has disliked his matts being removed. And is slowly coming round to accepting his daily brush.

Can live with children: He lived with children in his previous home and was not a problem with either.

Can live with cats: Not sure about cats but has sat and watched the chickens in his foster home, they are much entertainment to him, and he shows no aggression towards them.

Can live with other dogs: Noodle is very balanced and a smart boy. He works out quickly who wants to play and who wants space and he honours both. He loves a good play and is very sociable.

In the home: Although given the opportunity Noodle would rather be outside, when in the home he is exceptionally good. He is house trained and not destructive. We have no need to use a crate with him, he sleeps downstairs with the rest of the dogs very happily. He is not interested in toys and is not food aggressive. There has been no aggression at all, over anything. He makes very little noise, typical of this breed. He has no separation anxiety at all and can be left.

Out and about: Noodles travels great now. We do not think he had travelled much before. He is just learning recall. He had had little or no training previously and did not even know his name. We have not seen a vet yet, but we see no problem as he is easing going.

Type of home: Noodle is a good boy and would settle in most homes. He could live with or without another dog. He will need a home that will continue with his training as he enjoys learning and is very clever.  

Noodle is neutered and has had his first vaccination; he is up to date with flea and worming treatment.

Potential adopters would be expected to travel Berkshire to meet him.

I come with five weeks free Argia Pet insurance.

APPLY HERE https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfd_JdGGHMRmqhMBNhttLmu5-4740SAnh7GqQD8LQCTn3U6_A/viewform?fbclid=IwAR3hdNk9-rHBlfMV4Xoa-EvdHgLVRCWZ0d4Qn97VxUCm9QBHRasYN8O2494&formkey=dGNOTEFnUl9GbXc1eC1PRGtqT3d1V1E6MQ#gid=0

%d bloggers like this: