PEBBLES – REHOMED

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Name: Pebbles.

Age: 18 months approx.

Breed: Short Haired Pointer.

Fostered in: South Wales.

Pebbles is a bouncy young dog who loves everyone. He loves a play in the garden or a run about with his brothers and sisters but also likes to cuddle on your lap once tired. Pebbles is very friendly and affectionate is happy to be groomed.

Health Conditions: Pebbles has had his back leg amputated, there are no ongoing health issues.

Can live with children: Pebbles loves children and could live with older children as he’s quite big and bouncy so could knock a toddler over.

Can live with cats: Not cat tested but shows no interest in small furies.

Can live with other dogs: Pebbles has lots of doggy friends as well as living with a variety of breeds and sizes. He gets on well with everyone.

In the home: Pebbles is toilet trained but needs regular toilet breaks. He sleeps quietly in the kitchen overnight with other dogs for company. He’s not destructive at all so there’s no need to crate. Pebbles loves his food and toys but is not aggressive at all and likes others to play with him

Out and About: Pebbles initially gets excited going for a walk but quickly settles into a steady pace. He’s currently walking for about 20-30 minutes at a time which is enough for him.

Type of home: Pebbles would suit a variety of homes. A garden for him to play in and a sofa for him to cuddle up on once tired. He would like another dog for company, but this isn’t essential if you are at home during the day and he has the opportunity to play with other dogs. He can be left for a few hours at a time with no issues.

Pebbles is up to date with vaccinations, flea and worming treatment. He is also spayed. Potential adopters will be expected to travel to South Wales to him.

Due to covid19 and the current lockdown across the country, we are unable to process applications and rehome any of our dogs until the crisis is over.

I come with five weeks insurance from Agria Pet Insurance.

APPLY HERE

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfd_JdGGHMRmqhMBNhttLmu5-4740SAnh7GqQD8LQCTn3U6_A/viewform?fbclid=IwAR3hdNk9-rHBlfMV4Xoa-EvdHgLVRCWZ0d4Qn97VxUCm9QBHRasYN8O2494&formkey=dGNOTEFnUl9GbXc1eC1PRGtqT3d1V1E6MQ#gid=0

%d bloggers like this: