FIFI – ADOPTED

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Reference No – D2020 107

Name: Fifi

Age: 8 years old

Breed: Chi x JRT

Fostered in: South Wales

Health conditions: None known

Fifi is a little pocket rocket who loves running around the garden doing zoomies and playing with the other dogs in her Foster home. She adores everyone and everything, she is first in line for attention when people visit including the small children. She is excitable and very energetic for her age. She has been on mountain walks and is a pleasure to walk, she goes off lead and her recall is amazing. She has a real zest for life. Equally she has a real zest for getting in trouble, she is very food driven which is great for training, but she can be very inventive when finding ways to reach food you think is out of reach

People: She loves everyone and is happy to be touched.

Can live with children: Fifi is fine with children, she is initially very bouncy around then but soon calms down when she is told.

Can live with cats: Not tested

Can live with other dogs: Fifi is great with all dogs big and small. A calmer dog would benefit her as she can get over excited and cause mayhem with dogs who are just as excitable as her.

In the home: Fifi currently sleep alone in the kitchen of her foster home, she is very inquisitive and manages to climb on work top looking for food, she has not been destructive, she is just generally nosey. Fifi is fine with the other dogs in her foster home and has shown no aggregation. She has been left alone at her foster home with no problems.

Out and about: Fifi enjoys her daily walks and is an amazing walking companion, she is food driven so will enjoy working for treats.

Type of home: Fifi is an all-round good girl and would fit into most homes, she could be rehomed as an only dog as her main companions are her people.

Fifi has had her first vaccination and is up to date with flea and worming treatment. She is currently awaiting neutering and second vaccination.

Potential adopters would be expected to travel to South Wales to meet her.

Due to Covid19 lock down restrictions, we are only accepting local re homing applications.

I come with five weeks free Agria Pet Insurance

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

2 thoughts on “FIFI – ADOPTED”

%d bloggers like this: